Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory ?
We're here to help.

Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from Bullseye Motors Inc. representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

Angela Harris

November 15, 2019
By the time we got to Bullseyemotors looking for a truck we were flat wo out and because of my terrible credit we had been to a lot of them and found a great truck exactly what we wanted right price. So let me say this what happened next is unheard of from people you have only just met. To keep it short we had a minor fuel pump issue 1 week into the truck. she sent a tow truck her son Bobby ,to get it , Bobby had it back the next day. She sent Bobby all the way to my job in Austin without a thought. Then my mother’s health began to really decline. I am struggling with mom dying and family all tuing into the money hungry people. I am ashamed to know my family. I took my payment to Mrs. Kay and she tells me “Look here’s your tags and keep this money to get through your mom dying and we’ll get this payment in near future. For right now take care of what u need to and we will deal with this down the road ok !! “ I don’t know about you but never in my life have I had more compassion from a car dealership than I had been shown today. I got in the truck crying because I didn’t know what we we’re going to do. Talk about having more empathy for our situation then any of my family. I think this is the way u do business! 5 star car sales with a heart the size of Texas. THEY Don’t MAKE THEM LIKE THIS ANYMORE If you wanted to see what angels look like go see Kay and her husband at bullseye motor. We will totally send our friends to get a truck or car here. They raise the bar so high, all car lots should take notes. They are great and amazing, nothing like what you would expect. it’s doing business like they do that makes us great. People like these are how we should all be doing for each other. My heart is full of appreciation and gratitude for bullseye motors. We want to support businesses like this!! Go check them out and see if they can get you in a vehicle. Tell them you read their reviews. Thank you Bullseye motor and Bobby We will keep our business with you forever. Mrs Kay I know you don’t want anyone to know, but you can’t hide your wings. We see them !! Thank you Angela & Dave.
reviews

Baleigh Wiley

June 08, 2020
We could not be happier with our car and the service! Kay and her husband keep it blunt, they dont sugar coat which we appreciate. Apart from being a great business they are awesome people, super funny! Get your next vehicle here!!!!
reviews

Ben Bradley

January 05, 2021
I did a lot of looking around before coming across Bullseye. I looked up reviews and Bullseye had the best for a good used car dealership so I decided to go in. There were plenty of vehicles on the lot to choose from but I only wanted one! They had a 3rd row SUV that I desperately needed for my family. Kay and Jake were AWESOME and the entire staff treated us like family the whole time we were there. Normally getting a car is pretty miserable but I was very comfortable dealing with Kay. She is very honest and was willing to work with us to help us get into the car we wanted. She helped us out more than we expected and at the end of the day we drove away with our Chevy Traverse with a much lower car payment than we were quoted at other dealerships. I highly recommend Bullseye and will retu in the future when ready for another car.
reviews

jesus gonzalez

December 14, 2020
amazing person! my dad came here about 6 years ago and i came here recommended by him, lay helped me and my fiancé get into our whole new bmw, overall amazing human being, really helpful, highly recommend coming here for your next car!!
reviews

Kendra Rae

June 18, 2020
This place is hands down one of the best people to buy a car from. They are honest and sell good used cars. I would recommend them to everybody!
reviews

Ron Bridges

October 05, 2020
We went in and met Jake. I wasn't sure what we were going to do about getting into a dependable truck with my credit. After explaining our situation to Jake he jumped right in to working out our deal. Kay came in a short time after we got there. We were there a very short time and were signing the contract on our new truck. I picked an economy truck and have had it now for a couple of days! I can tell you that you don't see any used car dealerships that will work with you like Bullseye Motors. I have already been telling my friends about them and I will definitely be back to do business with them!!!! God bless Jake and Kay you are both angels!!!
reviews

Summer Moreno

February 10, 2020
I was looking to buy a new vehicle and I had already went to a few places when I saw Bullseye. As soon as I pulled in I was greeted and was shown several vehicles. As I walked inside to do some paperwork I met Kay. Wow she is the sweetest nicest Businesswoman I have ever met!! She worked with me and put me in a vehicle right then and there! I LOVE my new car and would not trade it for anything else! I thank you Kay for making a sometimes complicated and frustrating experience feel so positive!! I recommend EVERYONE to come out and see Kay!!! Thank you!!!!!

Facebook Reviews


reviews

Amber Clark-Fisher

December 18, 2020
one of the most honest and welcoming places to buy a vehicle ...Kay is an amazing woman and will work her magic to get you into any vehicle you need ?
reviews

Angela Coldewey

October 20, 2019
5 star ?? ???????? By the time we got to Bullseyemotors looking for a truck we were flat wo out and because of my terrible credit we had been to a lot of them and found a great truck exactly what we wanted right price. So let me say this what happened next is unheard of from people you have only just met. To keep it short we had a minor fuel pump issue 1 week into the truck. she sent a tow truck to get it had it back next day. She sent a tow all the way to my job in Austin without a thought. Then my mother’s health began to really decline. I am struggling with mom dying and family all tuing into the money hungry people. I am ashamed to know my family. I took my payment to Mrs. Kay and she tells me “Look here’s your tags and keep this money to get through your mom dying and we’ll get this payment in near future. For right now take care of what u need to and we will deal with this down the road ok !! “ I don’t know about you but never in my life have I had more compassion from a car dealership than I had been shown today. I got in the truck crying because I didn’t know what we we’re going to do. Talk about having more empathy for our situation then any of my family. I think this is the way u do business! 5 star car sales with a heart the size of Texas. THEY Don’t MAKE THEM LIKE THIS ANYMORE If you wanted to see what angels look like go see Kay and her husband at bullseye motor. We will totally send our friends to get a truck or car here. They raise the bar so high, all car lots should take notes. They are great and amazing, nothing like what you would expect. it’s doing business like they do that makes us great. People like these are how we should all be doing for each other. My heart is full of appreciation and gratitude for bullseye motors. We want to support businesses like this!! Go check them out and see if they can get you in a vehicle. Tell them you read their reviews. Thank you Bullseye motor. We will keep our business with you forever. Mrs Kay I know you don’t want anyone to know, but you can’t hide your wings. We see them !! Thank you Angela & Dave.
reviews

Gio Gonzalez

July 17, 2020
After being screwed over by other dealerships I was so lucky to find Kay. Literally an angel from heaven. Can not recommend her enough ???????? she got me into the best vehicle for both my growing family and for my hauling business. Thank you ???? so much Kay and everyone else there for everything.
reviews

Mario Tovar

August 01, 2020
Very friendly and honest people. After arriving to the location from Corpus Christi Texas they treated me like family. I'm definitely gonna be a retuing customer!!!
0

You have no vehicle saved.